Myynnin yhteystiedot

Juha Vuorikallas

Myyntijohtaja

puh. 050 438 1044
juha.vuorikallas@almamedia.fi

Ville Huhtamäki

Asiakkuusjohtaja

puh. 010 665 2520
040 513 1440
ville.huhtamaki@almamedia.fi
Pääkaupunkiseutu

Mervi Tuominen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

puh. 040 547 0316
mervi.tuominen@almamedia.fi
Pääkaupunkiseutu

Petri Salmi

Myyntipäällikkö

puh. 010 665 5501
050 438 1001
petri.salmi@almamedia.fi
Asuntokaupan järjestelmät (KIVI, Nettikoti.fi, Tietotuote, Arvo, MyyntiPro)

Riitta Heinänen

Aluepäällikkö

puh. 044 292 6220
riitta.heinanen@almamedia.fi
Pirkanmaa

Sirpa Harjula

Aluepäällikkö

puh. 050 438 0826
sirpa.harjula@almamedia.fi
Satakunta, Varsinais-Suomi
Etuovi.com Ideat & Vinkit

Ilari Kalliomäki

Aluepäällikkö

puh. 0400 238 659 ilari.kalliomaki@almamedia.fi
Keski-Suomi, Pohjois-Karjala, Pohjois-Savo, Etelä-Savo, Pohjanmaa, Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Pohjanmaa

Tuomas Lappalainen

Aluepäällikkö

puh. 050 576 9962
tuomas.lappalainen@almamedia.fi
Pääkaupunkiseutu, Kainuu, Lappi, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Uusimaa

Ali Pekesen

Aluepäällikkö

puh. 044 746 7670
ali.pekesen@almamedia.fi
Etelä-Karjala, Kymenlaakso
International advertising

Tiina Nuutero

Aluepäällikkö

puh. 040 5151062
tiina.nuutero@almamedia.fi
Kanta-Häme, Päijät-Häme

Eija Leinonen

Myyntiassistentti, myynnin tuki

puh. 010 665 3897
eija.leinonen@almamedia.fi

Verkkomainonnan trafikointi

Mainonnanhallinta
puhelin: 010 665 2992
Email: digimainonta@almamedia.fi

Tietosuoja